Tools

Stocklinks is a tool I developed myself to automatically get a company webpage pulled into google sheets with the latest news copied and filtered by Google Gemini AI engine.

  • Get real time information from companies websites or news aggregators

  • Pulls the info on regular time intervals set up by the user.

  • Gets you the information that is on the website, independent from news websites or stock exchange releases

  • Any language, any country, any market cap

  • All in google sheets.

  • Personal support from me!

Get it here with a 15 days free trial to test it!

https://buy.stripe.com/3cscPFfSg0zI9BScMM

Ps: If you have a project to customize it to monitor specific keywords and send alerts, which could be interesting for nano caps, please get in touch.

Koyfin

This is the paid tool I use to keep stock watchlists, to analyse and quickly view 20+ years key metrics, and to do a first valuation in an instant.

I have an affiliate to financial analysis tool Koyfin here with a 20% discount and 7 day trial of Pro.

Even if you stay on the free version, I recommend it because many of the features are available.